Мы в соцсетях:

©2018 Дизайн сайта B-GROUP

ул. Лазо, 86Б, Хабаровск, 680022, Россия

Мы работаем для вас с 12:00 до 00:00

Инфо/резерв: +7 4212 69-36-92

Indoor Wood Fireplace

Bakery

Every day, only fresh bread baked from grains spoiled by the bright sun of Italy.

Buckwheat and French baguette, delicate taste and crisp. Baked according to old French recipes, the taste of which is not inferior to the bread of the famous bakery Pierre Hermé, come and see for yourself.

High quality meat

Our chefs prepare their masterpieces from natural and only fresh meat, which comes to us directly from farms located in ecologically clean areas. It has a high gastronomic value, there is no chemicals in it. Only a quality product.

Wine

“A good wine is like a good movie: lasts a moment and leaves you in the mouth a taste of glory, is new in every sip and, as with movies, born and reborn in each taster.” – Federico Fellini

The abundance of our wines will pleasantly surprise you. As the most sophisticated (CHABLIS Saint Martin, URBAN Tramin Lagrein) for true connoisseurs. So those that are perfect for your dinner and with even greater force will help to reveal the whole palette of tastes of meat (Malbec du Clos) or fish (Pfefferer Tramin Merlot).
And to drink wine correctly and skillfully, in order to fully experience the whole aroma and feelings that winemakers have invested in them, our staff will help you, who knows a lot about this business.
Waiting for you, friends!

LUGA

terrace

We are always happy to welcome new guests. For this reason, they decided to expand, opening a magnificent terrace.

Exquisite delicious menu with fasting and seasonal dishes for every taste. Team of professional chefs. Chef compliments. The atmosphere of comfort, relaxed atmosphere in the fresh air, hidden from prying eyes. What could be better?

All this awaits anyone who prefers fresh air to a cozy room. It is comfortable in the warm season. And it’s so nice to enjoy original dishes, relax with your family or company, celebrate a memorable event, invite a business partner to dinner, or spend an evening with your couple.

©2018 Дизайн сайта B-GROUP

Мы в соцсетях:

ул. Лазо, 86Б, Хабаровск, 680022, Россия

Мы работаем для вас с 12:00 до 00:00

Инфо/резерв: +7 4212 69-36-92

Только у нас

Настоящий камин

Наша пекарня

Каждый день только свежий хлеб испечённый из зёрен избалованных ярким солнцем Италии​.

Гречишный  и французский багет. нежный вкус и хрустящая корочка. Испечённый по старым французским рецептам, вкус которого не уступает хлебу знаменитой пекарни Pierre Hermé, приходите и убедитесь в этом сами.

Мясо высшего качества

Знаете, почему многие стремятся именно у нас полакомиться сочным стейком из мраморной говядины, нежнейшими блюдами из телятины или свинины? 

Наши повара готовят свои шедевры из натурального и только свежего мяса, которое прибывает к нам прямо с ферм, расположенных в экологически чистых районах. Оно имеет высокую гастрономическую ценность, в нем нет химии. Только качественный продукт. 

Винотека

Уменье пить не всем дано,
  Уменье пить-искусство.
  Тот не умён, кто пьёт вино
  Без смысла и без чувства.

Изобилие наших вин Вас приятно удивит. Как самые утончённые ( CHABLIS Saint Martin, URBAN Tramin Lagrein) для истинных ценителей. Так и те что что отлично подойдут к Вашему ужину и ещё с большей силой помогут раскрыть всю палитру вкусов мяса( Malbec du Clos) или рыбы( Pfefferer Tramin Merlot).
А пить вино правильно и искусно, чтобы сполна ощутить весь аромат и чувства которые виноделы вложили в них, Вам поможет наш персонал, который знает толк в этом деле.
Ждём Вас, Друзья!

LUGA

terrace

Мы всегда рады новым гостям. По этой причине решили расшириться, открыв великолепную террасу.

Изысканное вкусное меню с постными и сезонными блюдами на любой вкус. Интересная подача. Команда поваров-профи. Комплименты от шеф-повара. Самодостаточная винная карта. Наконец, атмосфера уюта, непринужденная спокойная обстановка на свежем воздухе, скрытая от сторонних глаз. Что может быть лучше?  

Все это ждет любого, кто предпочтет свежий воздух уютному помещению. Здесь комфортно в теплое время года. И так приятно полакомиться авторскими блюдами, отдохнуть с семьей или с компанией, отметить памятное событие, пригласить на обед делового партнера или провести вечер с любимой девушкой.